Arkansas Professional Photographers Association

Board members 2015-16

July 31, 2015 9:19 AM | Rebecca Hardgrave (Administrator)

At the last General Membership meeting of APPA held on July 14th in Conway, the following officers were elected to serve on the Board of Directors for the following year. Without the volunteerism of our directors, APPA would cease to exist. There is a map of the regions at the bottom of this post. 

2015-16 Board Members


          Phil Hobby 501-860-3432 

Vice President

          Rebecca Hardgrave  479-885-3835


          Jeff Nemetz  479-595-2990 


          Jeremy Jines          501-623-8412 

Northwest Regional Director

          Kimberly McNabb 


          *Alternate – Amy Jones 

Northeast Regional Director

          Clark Sanders


          *Alternate – Tamara Smith

  Southeast Regional Director

          Carolyn Jordan 

                   870 304-6118 

          *Alternate – Tara Dickson 

Southwest Regional Director

          Rebecca Peterman 


          *Alternate – Kathy Meek 

Central Regional Director

          Jennifer Schmidt 


          *Altenate – Jim Cunningham 

Arkansas Professional Photographers Association

P.O. Box 1134, Beebe, AR  72012;

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software