Arkansas Professional Photographers Association

 

Arkansas

Professional Photographers Association


Board members 2015-16

July 31, 2015 9:19 AM | Rebecca Hardgrave (Administrator)

At the last General Membership meeting of APPA held on July 14th in Conway, the following officers were elected to serve on the Board of Directors for the following year. Without the volunteerism of our directors, APPA would cease to exist. There is a map of the regions at the bottom of this post. 

2015-16 Board Members

President

          Phil Hobby phil.hobby@yahoo.com 501-860-3432 

Vice President

          Rebecca Hardgrave  info@hardgravephoto.com  479-885-3835

Treasurer

          Jeff Nemetz     jeff@jeffnemetz.com  479-595-2990 

Secretary

          Jeremy Jines    jeremy@bwsstudio.com          501-623-8412 

Northwest Regional Director

          Kimberly McNabb   kimberly@kimberlymcnabbphotography.com 

                   501-354-7974 

          *Alternate – Amy Jones amyjones@amyjonesdesign.com 

Northeast Regional Director

          Clark Sanders    clark@clarksandersphotography.com

                   870-847-0633 

          *Alternate – Tamara Smith tamara@tamarasmithphotography.com

  Southeast Regional Director

          Carolyn Jordan  cphotos2@windstream.net 

                   870 304-6118 

          *Alternate – Tara Dickson tdickson05@gmail.com 

Southwest Regional Director

          Rebecca Peterman     rebecca@rebeccapetermanphotography.com 

                   501-623-2811 

          *Alternate – Kathy Meek meekphoto@sbcglobal.net 

Central Regional Director

          Jennifer Schmidt    jennifer@joelsphotography.com 

                   501-455-2910

          *Altenate – Jim Cunningham jim@jecunningham.com 




Arkansas Professional Photographers Association

P.O. Box 1134, Beebe, AR  72012;  arkansasppa@gmail.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software